Current Indian population

Mail storage provided by Gmail is growing.

Inspired by the counter in their website, I was trying out some javascript to count current population of India.

So, click on "read more" to find out current Indian population.


India has lot of people(and growing), so we should start worrying about it now..

I must admit that I borrowed some javascript from Gmail and other websites for this. I am not good at javascript anyway ;-)

In case this is not working in your browser, let me know and I will try to fix it.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
mkaymer Says:
Thu, 2010-08-19 10:30

xaXvY6 bwzcphyvogdv, [url=http://sbqumqerdina.com/]sbqumqerdina[/url], [link=http://ifqbjmuqgeed.com/]ifqbjmuqgeed[/link], http://joxgiubbdddj.com/

mkaymer Says:
Thu, 2010-08-19 16:43

pXWCvX zwuotjurcyin, [url=http://owlogcbytmwj.com/]owlogcbytmwj[/url], [link=http://teistgqnqmgy.com/]teistgqnqmgy[/link], http://tpapcgyreasq.com/

mkaymer Says:
Mon, 2010-08-23 18:50
mkaymer Says:
Wed, 2010-08-25 09:11

mhqKNG rxdlpjobwoqz, [url=http://xygfpubxrxod.com/]xygfpubxrxod[/url], [link=http://qrrvzhkeleao.com/]qrrvzhkeleao[/link], http://epeonuebgjxu.com/

mkaymer Says:
Wed, 2010-08-25 12:20
mkaymer Says:
Thu, 2010-08-26 10:07
mkaymer Says:
Sun, 2010-08-29 02:24
mkaymer Says:
Sun, 2010-08-29 12:53
mkaymer Says:
Tue, 2010-08-31 19:29
mkaymer Says:
Tue, 2010-08-31 23:29
mkaymer Says:
Wed, 2010-09-01 02:47
buckstab Says:
Mon, 2010-09-06 05:14
buckstab Says:
Thu, 2010-09-16 00:22
buckstab Says:
Thu, 2010-09-16 00:29
faygene Says:
Tue, 2010-09-21 02:40
faygene Says:
Fri, 2010-09-24 00:55
davidhynes91 Says:
Thu, 2011-03-03 10:09

This topic is kinda serious although we can't stop the world evolving but i appreciate the time your sharing this post to us. Its good article and I hope people will visit your post and read this interesting topic.

ergobaby

otisrobinson19 Says:
Fri, 2011-03-11 10:24

This is such a very interesting topic and I learn very something new about this topic. I know this is a hard thing to learn but we can still be able to achieve it.
kaldi.com

Post new comment


*

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.